PCS STAFF
Meet the Team
Photo: PCS Staff Denise and Lisa at a local vendor fair
Photo: PCS staff holding Charting the LifeCourse certificates
ONLY THE BEST 

PCS is Committed
to Quality. 

Showing up together, PCS team members are united in work and support of our community. We partner with the people, families, organizations and businesses of Buchanan County, building relationships that impact positive social change and empower people. Our team is committed to being genuine and  providing quality supports and connections.

OUR EMPLOYEES

Team Directory

PCS team members are listed below, by department. To contact a team member, please call our main number at (816) 364-3827. 

FAMILY NAVIGATION

LeAndra Beauford

LeAndra Beauford

Family Navigator

lbeauford@sb40pcs.com

Colette Cox

Colette Cox

Family Navigator Manager

ccox@sb40pcs.com

 

SUPPORT COORDINATION

Erin Bingham

Erin Bingham

Support Coordinator

ebingham@sb40pcs.com

Shay Bernard

Shay Bernard

Standards Specialist

sbernard@sb40pcs.com

Tiffany Blue

Tiffany Blue

Support Coordinator Supervisor

tblue@sb40pcs.com

Matt Brammeier

Matt Brammeier

Educational Liaison

mbrammeier@sb40pcs.com

Mary Jane Froment

Mary Jane Froment

Support Coordinator

mjfroment@sb40pcs.com

Jodie Graham

Jodie Graham

Support Coordinator

jgraham@sb40pcs.com

Dana Gresham

Dana Gresham

Support Coordinator

dgresham@sb40pcs.com

Lindsey Hagan

Lindsey Hagan

Support Coordinator

lhagan@sb40pcs.com

Tiffany Hecker

Tiffany Hecker

Support Coordinator

thecker@sb40pcs.com

Dixie Hollars

Dixie Hollars

Support Coordinator

dhollars@sb40pcs.com

Kristin Jones

Kristin Jones

Support Coordinator

kjones@sb40pcs.com

Denise Marquardt

Denise Marquardt

Support Coordination Supvr.

dmarquardt@sb40pcs.com

Hannah Moore

Hannah Moore

Support Coordinator

hmoore@sb40pcs.com

Kirsten Olsson

Kirsten Olsson

Support Coordinator

kolsson@sb40pcs.com

Lisa Popple

Lisa Popple

Support Coordination Supvr.

lpopple@sb40pcs.com

Ruth Reiter

Ruth Reiter

Support Coordinator II

rreiter@sb40pcs.com

Susan Sherman-Lewis

Susan Sherman-Lewis

Support Coordinator

sshermanlewis@sb40pcs.com

Beth Stephens

Beth Stephens

Support Coordinator II

BethStephens@sb40pcs.com

Michael Wampler

Michael Wampler

Support Coordinator

mwampler@sb40pcs.com

Monty Wilroy

Monty Wilroy

Support Coordinator

mwilroy@sb40pcs.com 

Heather Zeigler

Heather Zeigler

Support Coordination Manager

hzeigler@sb40pcs.com

HUD HOUSING

Sharon Barnett

Sharon Barnett

HUD Housing Coordinator

sbarnett@sb40pcs.com

Chad Bumphrey

Chad Bumphrey

Maintenance Tech - PCS/Keystone/Maples

cbumphrey@sb40pcs.com

Paityn Matthews

Paityn Matthews

HUD Superintendent - The Maples

pmatthews@sb40pcs.com

Marlena Rodriguez

Marlena Rodriguez

Maintenance Tech - PCS & Keystone Place

mrodriguez@sb40pcs.com

QUALITY ENHANCEMENT

Courtney Cruz

Courtney Cruz

Quality Assurance Analyst

ccruz@sb40pcs.com

Christine Haley

Christine Haley

English-Spanish Translator

chaley@sb40pcs.com

Melissa Hossfeld

Melissa Hossfeld

Data Specialist

mhossfeld@sb40pcs.com

Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott

Quality Support Coordinator

sscott@sb40pcs.com

ADMINISTRATION

Shannon Milbourn

Shannon Milbourn

Staff Accountant

smilbourn@sb40pcs.com

April Douglas

April Douglas

Office/Property Manager

adouglas@sb40pcs.com

Alexis Hagg

Alexis Hagg

Receptionist

ahagg@sb40pcs.com

RODNEY POTTER

RODNEY POTTER

Assistant Executive Director, Administration

rpotter@sb40pcs.com

Meaghan Simpson

Meaghan Simpson

Assistant Executive Director, Operations

msimpson@sb40pcs.com

Terre Turner

Terre Turner

HR Assistant

tturner@sb40pcs.com

Heather Weddle

Heather Weddle

Executive Director

hweddle@sb40pcs.com

Cindy White

Cindy White

Executive Administrative Assistant

cwhite@sb40pcs.com

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code
en_USEnglish
Skip to content